Visual Art

For this we had to create a visual instrument using Max. For mine I created 4 animations in Adobe After Effects, then with Max I Made it so I could change color and also add some other effects. I put 5 buttons on a box, then using a Arduino Leonardo chip I programed them to be 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

Below is the interface I created to change the animation and effects:

IMG_2131 IMG_2132

This is the performance that I performed to show off my interface, coding and animations:

 

 

This entry was posted in Time-Based and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

