Comic

photo

For this project I wanted to keep everything simple. I did this mainly because of my limitation and ability to be able to draw on the computer, because of the lack of proper technology. I put many of my frames close together, and in some they are connected through the water. I did this because it is what I felt I needed to do for my story to be portrayed in the best way possible. When working on this project I tried to make it so the hills were further in the background by making them slightly lighter. This pushed them back and made the water appear to be more forward. Overall, I believe I created an easy to read comic, that would hold the interest of the reader.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

