Web design

Web design final

2-Design. Watercolor. Colored Pencil. 11 x 15 Watercolor Paper.  9/7/2013

I compared my web design to Ken Wong, I did this because his art gives off a fun vibe, but and yet still has seriousness at the same time. He uses lots of contrast as a technique to help make his artwork pop out at you. I added lots of dark and light colors into my web design to help do the same thing. My overall hope for this web design was for it to be creative and easy to use, which is why I incorporated the layout into the art. The mountains are different icons, when you click on one it would take you to where you want to go. My logo is placed at the top middle where it is easily noticeable so people know that they are looking at my website.

This entry was posted in Non-timebased and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

